2021 Results

Third Quarter 2021 Results, Thursday, October 28, 2021

  • Press Release available at 07:00 London time (08:00 Paris time).
  • Presentation of the results at 12:30 London time (13:30 Paris time) by Jean-Pierre Sbraire, Chief Financial Officer.

The link to the webcast will be available on October 28, 2021 at around 07:00 London time (08:00 Paris time).

If you would like to listen to the presentation by phone (listen-only), please dial in using the following numbers:

Location Phone Type Number
United Kingdom, London International +44 (0)20 3009 5709
France, Paris Local +33 (0)1 70 70 82 21
United States, New York Local +1 646 787 1226

Confirmation Code: 4496213

 

2020 Results