Investor Day: Tuesday September 27 & Wednesday September 28

Patrick Pouyanné, TotalEnergies’ Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, together with Helle Kristoffersen , President, Strategy & Sustainability, will present TotalEnergies Energy Outlook, Tuesday September 27th, then TotalEnergies’ 2022 Strategy & Outlook, Wednesday September 28th, from 9 AM (NYC time), 3 PM (Paris Time)


September 27, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm: TotalEnergies Energy Outlook, presented by Patrick Pouyanné and Helle Kristoffersen.

The link to the webcast will be available on September 27, 2022 morning.

If you would like to listen to the presentation by phone, please dial in using the following numbers (please note this is a listen only option):

  • United Kingdom, London: +44 121 281 8003
  • France, Paris: +33 170 918 703
  • United States, New York: +1 718 705 8794

September 28, 3:00 pm to 5:30 pm, Paris time (9:00 am to 11:30 am, New York time): 2022 Strategy and Outlook, presented by Patrick Pouyanné and Helle Kristoffersen.

The link to the webcast will be available on September 28, 2022 morning.

If you would like to listen to the presentation by phone, please dial in using the following numbers (please note this is a listen only option):

  • United Kingdom, London: +44 121 281 8003
  • France, Paris: +33 170 918 703
  • United States, New York: +1 718 705 8794